Slaters Logo

Instagram logo

 

Pintrest logo

stength logo

hardware logo

hobbies logo

Beer and wine logo

locksmith logo 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

See below for a map of our location.

We are always thrilled to hear from our customers. Feel free to contact us with any questions!

Phone: (740) 654-2204
Fax:(740) 654-2637

 

Emails
Lou Ann Weisenstein - Owner 
Louann@slatershardware.com
Phone: (740) 654-2204

 

Jackie Papson-Rentals   - Owner
Jackie@slatershardware.com
Phone: (740) 654-2204


Steve Slater - Atlas Stone Expert - Owner
Steve@slatershardware.com 
Phone: (740) 654-2204
Phone: (740) 808-3010 Cell

Landon Slater - Strength Dept - Atlas Stone Expert 
wholesale@slatershardware.com
Phone: (740) 654-2204

 

Nathan Weisenstein - Lock Expert
Nathan@slatershardware.com
Phone: (740) 654-2204

 

Lee Nixon - Plumbing and Hardware Expert

Lee@slatershardware.com
Phone: (740) 654-2204

 

Doug Russell - Screen and Window Expert

Doug@slatershardware.com
Phone: (740) 654-2204

 

Joe Grubb / Bob Sulick - Hobby Dept Expert

Hobbies@slatershardware.com
Phone: (740) 654-2204 

 

 

Headquarters
Slaters Hardware
1141 N. Memorial Dr.
Lancaster OH 43130
Phone: (740) 654-2204

Post Office Box
Slaters Inc.
PO Box 489
Lancaster OH 43130

Store Hours

Monday thru Saturday 9am-6pm
Closed Sunday

Employment Application

Admin           

Copyright 2013

Privacy Policy     Conditions of Use   Links

Admin